Sketch a track, win a pack winner is official!

Congratulations to Arwut Milk Wannapong and Wanraya Wannapong aka MilkFPV for winning the Malaysia Drone League The Finale’23 Track Design Contest. Now that the track has been confirmed, looks like it’s all systems go for the final MDL race of the year happening at Institut Sukan Negara Malaysia Indoor Sport Hall this 25 & 26 Nov 2023.
Will it be Adam Khuzairi, the Series #1 champion back in March, or will it be Adithep Lertjesadakul, the Series #2 winner back in July, taking the title end of this month? Or could it be the current FAI World Drone Racing Championships 2023 Female Champion, Wanraya Wannapong @MilkFPV getting the win at a track she helped design? Not to mention the region top drone racing pilots in the likes of Pepper Woravit, Amiruddin Mohamad Khairi, Nutcha Fpv and Ryan Shadrach Dev having the a shot at winnng this race too. Hoping to see Malaysia new generation of racers in the likes of Arisya Zuraidy, Wan Edi Yuzlan , Afiq Haqim Aris to be in the mix too. I expect a close race between all these pilots.
Special thanks to Malaysia Drone League Organizing Committee – Fitri Reza, Dr Jay Suman, Viki Baarathi and Morzalee Mohammed Harris who worked very hard to bring the races this year.

This contest was organised by AdilzFPV